Hurts – Wonderful Life (Mantronix Remix)

Believe me when I say that I don’t get excited about things very often. It some times worrys me how unexcited I can be. Maybe there’s something wrong with me? Perhaps life and countless disappointments has made me cynical and even a bunch of wild naked chicks, clutching bags of money, sweets and booze would only elicit a pessimistic raised eyebrow. Maybe I’m numb…

Hurts and Mantronix. Two names that are guaranteed to make even my cold bitter heart beat a little quicker. Put them together and you’ve pretty much got a reaction you wouldn’t welcome while wearing tight shorts in a busy street, full of short people.

Hurts – Wonderful Life (Mantronix Fucking Remix)MP3

Leave a Reply

