Three – The Magic Number

Ladytron are releasing the Ace Of Hz (you’ll have caught it on FIFA11) EP today with an impressive raft of remixes. Tiesto is on there, along with NYCPARTYINFO and my personal favourite from Punks Jump Up, who take it to the carnival and wiggle its ass right down the street.

Ladytron – The Ace of HZ (Punks Jump Up Remix)

Get the whole package here

_________________________________________________________________

Had I heard of Tigersapien before this week? So much music passes by me everyday that I don’t remember half of it. Tigersapien rang a bell when they got in touch on Twitter t’other day and I checked them out I was like…oh, I dunno. My mind is a sieve, honestly.

Anyway, I checked them out and really liked what I heard. Fate works like that sometimes, throws you something you can get in to. Tigersapien have got that electro rock thing going on, along with bands like Innerpartysystem and DIOYY. They actually play, you know drums and stuff. Their second EP Clean Lines is available to buy today. Go get some

Tigersapien – A Pattern Repeating

Tigersapien – Not Dead

__________________________________________________________________

More funky ass greatness from Beataucue, whose new EP ‘Disque Oh!’ is out today (busy old day today) on Kitsune. The original of this appeared on Kitsune Maison 10 and the package includes remixes from Don Rimini, High Rankin, J Wow, Piemont and Eumig and Chinon Buy it here and listen to the Eumig and Chinon remix down belllllowww

http://official.fm/track/185088

Leave a Reply

