Kitsune Parisien

The French purveyors of pop perfection are on the trail again. Gildas Loaëc and ‘Andre’ Saraiva have selected some of the freshest Parisian talent for a new compilation, due out on February 21st. Of course to mark the event there is a smashing Jerry Bouthier minimix which is going for the princely amount of free over at the Kitsune site. Wouldn’t be a Kitsune comp without JB mixing the shit up, would it?

‘Kitsuné Parisien’ Tracklisting:
01. Destin – Adélaïde
02. Birkii – Shade Of Doubt
03. Yan Wagner – Recession Song
04. Housse De Racket – Château (Golden Bug Remix)
05. Jupiter – Saké
06. Logo – Hello.jpg
07. Ryskee feat. Jenny Wilson – Horrors Of Love (Jamaica’s Sunshine Remix)
08. Beautaucue – Behold
09. Sauvage – Glory
10. Valley – 1999
11. Exotica – Désorbitée
12. Cascadeur – Meaning

One thought on “Kitsune Parisien”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s