*Download* Punks Jump Up Cruel Summer Mix


Track list for your pleasure:

Lancelot – Thinking Of You feat Whyte Fang (instrumental) (Nervous)
Labtracks – Short Circuit feat Villanova (Kiez Beats)
Sleaz – Beautiful feat Villanova (De Note Records)
Alejandro Paz – El House (Comeme)
Reflex – Together (Punks Jump Up remix) (Continental)
Kiwi – Llama (Deep Shit)
Remain & Populette – Discomfort (Meant)
Amine Edge – My Girl (Mr. Nice Guy)
Jobe – The Jam (Sleazy Deep)
Martijn Ten Velden – Shake Your (Papagaio Records)
Capracara & Latrece – Touch (Comeme)
Bashtone – Flirt Orange (Yaaman remix) (Kiez Beats)
WD2N – Get Up On Your Feet (Sex Panda)
Piemont – Panic Room (The Factoria)
S’Express – Hey Music Lover (??? remix)
Marco Darko – Feel This Way (Nasty Funk)
Aendo – So Bad feat ARomanceJunkie (Marco Darko remix) (Plano B)
Prins Thomas – Monte Baldo (Hell Yeah Recordings)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s